This is my project with two plates. These plates are both about 5 inches wide and were glazed with two different colors. I glazed one with shadow green and the other with a natural brass color. They both have different designs, but I like the green plate more than the brown one. The green plate has a spiral design and is thinner than the brown plate. The green plate has more of a lip that goes out and the brown plates lip goes up instead of out. I like that they are both about the same size so that they go together and match because they have natural looking glazes. I think i will use the green plate more than the brown one because the brown plate is too thick to look nice. I love the green plate and hope to make more projects like this. These plates also match my theme because they are natural colors and my theme is nature.



Leave a Reply.