This week I am going to try to finish all of my projects so that I do not wait until the last minute and possibly not finish something. I am very excited for my nature presentation. This week I need to make a hand and wheel project and I need to finish a few glazes on projects. I have been helping beginner students with either making lids, or fitting different projects together. I love my teapot and I think it goes well with my theme because it has a butterfly on it, and a simple natural green color. I have been working very hard this week to finish up my projects and I am going to continue working hard. My hand a wheel project that I made last week broke when I tried to food it. The lip of the project was too thin and when I was finished footing, the lip broke and created an unrepairable crack in my project. This was going to be a mug but no longer will be.



Leave a Reply.